Part of Our Clients
© 2007-2009 Ganlin Translation Corporation. All Rights Reserved.


  • Development Dimension International. www.ddiworld.com (Talent Management)
  • International Container Supply, Inc (www.icscangroup.com) (Machinery Equipment Distribution)
  • University of Chicago (www.uchicago.edu) (Higher Learning/Education)
  • Pierre -Yves Rochon (www.pyr-design.com) (Architecture and Construction Design)
  • US Department of Commerce. www.ita.doc.gov.com (US Government Agency)
  • United Airlines. www.united.com (One of the largest International Carriers based in USA)
  • RR Donnelley www.rrdonnelley.com (A Global Solutions Porvider)
  • Georgetown University. www.georgetown.edu (Higher Learning/Education)
  • Walgreens Co. www.walgreens.com (US largest pharmacy chain)
  • Chicago Climate Exchange. www.chicagoclimateexchange.com (Trading)
  • K & L Gates LLP www.klgates.com (Legal Services)
  • Clausen Miller P.C. www.clausen.com (Legal Service Company)
  • Halvorson and Partners www.halvorsonandpartners.com (Construction Structural Design)
  • Sears Holdings. www.searshc.com (US 4th largest retailer)
  • National Court Reporters, Inc. www.nationalcourtreporters.com (Legal Services)
  • Kohler (China) Investment. www.kohler.com.cn (Kitchen & bathroom)
  • Wruck Paupore LLC www.wp-law.com (Legal Services)
  • Biomet Inc. www.biomet.com (Medical and Surgery-related Product)
  • Invensys Controls www.invensys.com (Manufacturing)
  • VistaTEC Limited www.vistatec.ie (IT, Software and Localization Solutions)
  • US-Tech Magazine. www.us-tech.com (Electronics/High-Tech Publication)
  • Chicagoland Foreign Investment Group LLC www.chicagoforeigninvestment.com (Investment & Immigration)
  • Glocoms, Inc. www.glocoms.com (International Contracting Provider)
  • Bloomington-Normal Seating Company www.bnseating.com (Auto seating products)
  • US Tsubaki www.ustsubaki.com (Power Transmission & Motion Control Products Manufactuer & Supplier)
  • Lifeline www.lifelineassets.com (Property Investment Consulting and Service Firm)
  • Paslode www.paslode.com  (Illinois Tool Works Company)
  • Lucien Lagrange www.lucienlagrange.com (Residential and Commercial Building Architects).
  • Cook County Hospital of Illinois www.cchil.com (Medical service organization)
  • Quantum Group. www.quantumcolor.com (Integrated Print and Marketing Automation)
  • Gensler www.gensler.com (Architecture, design, planning and consulting)
  • Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage. www.cbexchange.com (Real Estate)
  • Equipment Data Associates www.edadata.com  (Industrial Database)
  • Competitive Insights www.competitiveinsights.net (Media Research & Analysis)
  • Quantum Foods, LLC www.quantumfoods.com (Foods and Multiple Protein Provider)
  • China Certification Center for Auto Products www.cccap.org.cn (Certification Agency)
  • Tripp Lite www.tripplite.com (Power protection systems manufacturer)
  • Wiczer & Zelmar LLC. www.wiczerzelmar.com (Law Firm)
  • Heads & Threads Int'l LLC www.headsandthreads.com (Industry parts)
  • Rogala Studios www.rogala.org (Artworks Creativity and Marketing)
  • Adapt International Solutions LLC. www.adaptinternational.com (Marketing & Advertising)
  • The Ingredient House www.theingredienthouse.com (Ingredient & Additives)
  • Radiological Society of North America www.rsna.org (Education/Research)
  • Orbitz Worldwide. www.orbitz.com (On-line reservation services)
  • RainSoft Inc. www.rainsoft.com (Water Treatment Products)
  • Gorilla Media Inc. www.gorillachicago.com (website design & solutions)
  • Ericsson China Company Ltd. www.ericsson.com.cn (Telecommunications)
  • Siemens China Ltd. www.siemens.com.cn (Telecommunications/mfg.)
  • Quarles & Brady LLP www.quarles.com (legal & Consulting Services)
  • Shure Inc. www.shure.com (Microphones, Wireless Systems & Earphones Provider)
  • Metcalf & Associates Inc. www.acsii-global.com (Education Accreditation Consulting)
  • East Rich Enterprise Co., Ltd. www.eastrich.com.tw (Beauty and Cosmetics)
  • The Nail Superstore www.nailsuperstore.com (Salon and Cosmetics)
  • Banner Wholesale Grocers Inc. www.bannerwholesale.com (Food Wholesale Grocers)
  • Clean Trading Company www.cleantradingco.com (Recycling firm)
  • Centre East, Inc. www.centreeast.org (Entertainment & Show Organizer)
  • ZTE Technologies www.zte.com.cn (Telecommunications/manufacturing)
  • Hisense Kelong Electrical Holdings Co., Ltd. www.kelong.com (Home Electronics)
  • Beijing Tuoming Communication Ltd. www.tuoming.com (Managed Services)
  • Shenzhen Fostonn Communications www.fostonn.com (Communications)
  • Tomorrow’s Software. www.CPAnalyst.com/Chinese (Financial Software)
  • C Plus Electronics. www.cpluselectronics.com (Electronics Distributions)
  • NetSource Technology. www.nstechnology.com (Electronics Distributions)
  • Selected Furniture LLC. www.selectedfurniture.com (Furniture Products Provider)
  • Packaging World www.packworld.com (Industrial Publication)
  • Time Tested Group. www.gmatscore.com (e-Learning Software Solutions)
  • Shanghai Yiniao Information Technology Ltd. (IT and Web Portal Services)
  • Highbridge Capital Management, LLC (Financial Services and Investment)
  • Asheville Chamber of Commerce www.ashevillechamber.org (Biz Coalition)
  • Fusion Consulting Limited www.fusionc.com (Consulting Services)
  • Armstrong Int'l www.armstrong-intl.com (Industry equipment mfg.)
  • Fit Fuel. www.FitFuel.com (Health Food, Beauty & Personal Care Products)
  • PowerCom. www.icbank.com (Electronics Components Distribution)
  • Suave Team www.learning-chinese.net (Software Development)
  • Changjiang Electronics Ltd. www.cj-elec.com (IC & Semiconductor device)
  • Yajuzhai Handicraft. www.yajuzhai.com (Handicrafts & Cultural Products)
  • LA Chinese Learning Center www.chinese-school.netfirms.com (Education)
  • Axis Electronics, Inc www.axiselectronics.com (Electronics Distribution)

            And many more.......